IASPM-US Executive Committee Election

by justindburton on January 11, 2013

This comes from this year’s IASPM-US election committee. Many thanks to Devon Powers, Steve Waksman, and Mike D’Errico for pulling together a great pool of candidates.

The election for vacant seats on the IASPM executive committee is now open. The following seats are available:

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Open Seat
  • Student Representative

The ballot can be found here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?fromEmail=true&formkey=dGducl9Bc05mZ0pSVF9jUE93QlA2V2c6MQ

Please submit your vote no later than FRIDAY, JANUARY 25 @ NOON.


Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: