IASPM-US Election Results

by justindburton on March 3, 2012

The election for officers of IASPM-US has now been completed. A warm thank you to all who voted.

The winners (each elected to a two year term) are:

-Caroline Polk O’Meara, Treasurer

-Karl Hagstrom Miller, Secretary

-Devon Powers, At large member of Executive Committee

-Anthony Kwame Harrison, At large member of Executive Committee

-Mike D’Errico. Graduate student member of Executive Committee

Congratulations to our winners! Thank you for your willingness to serve.

Special thank you to the Elections Committee who put together this year’s ballot: Theo Categoris, Zack Stiegler, Lindsay Bernhagen.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: