IASPM-US Election Results

by Mike D'Errico on March 11, 2014

We are pleased to announce the results of the recent election. The newly elected IASPM-US officers are:


Rebekah Farrugia


Lindsay Bernhagen

We congratulate the winners of this year’s election and extend our thanks to all who appeared on the ballot.

Previous post:

Next post: